fiona xmas.png
spreads (8).gif

The Great Summer Show – Big M Circus in Batemans Bay Dec 21st til Jan 13th


The Great Summer Show – Big M Circus

Mackay Park, Batemans Bay Fri 21st Dec 2018 til Sun 13th Jan 2019 Tickets: $38 Adults, $28 Child, Free under 2 years.


Big M Circus Delivers the Ultimate Entertainment Extravaganza for the summer 2018! Join Us for a Jaw-Dropping Circus Spectacular! The Great Summer Show is a Fantastic Voyage of Nonstop Action and Adventure Guaranteed to Thrill the Whole Family! Trapeze artists, Jugglers, Clowns, Death-Defying Acrobats, Comedians and much much more! Discover a world of pure circus magic and wonderment under the Big Top, where memories are made and cherished for a lifetime! The Big Top is located at Mackay Park from the 21st December 2018 to the 13th January 2019. Show times are as follows;

  • Fri 21 Dec – 7pm

  • Sat 22 Dec – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sun 23 Dec – 11am & 4pm

  • Wed 26 Dec – 7pm

  • Thu 27 Dec – 7pm

  • Fri 28 Dec – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sat 29 Dec – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sun 30 Dec – 11am & 4pm

  • Wed 2 Jan – 7pm

  • Thu 3 Jan – 7pm

  • Fri 4 Jan – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sat 5 Jan – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sun 6 Jan – 11am & 4pm

  • Wed 9 Jan – 7pm

  • Thu 10 Jan – 7pm

  • Fri 11 Jan – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sat 12 Jan – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sun 13 Jan – 11am & 4pm

Bookings are made online HERE, by phone or on site 1 hour before the start of the show.


#whatson #BatemansBay #Weekly #latest

COMMENTS : Due to the risks associated with comments from unidentified contributors that expose The Beagle to possible legal actions under the NSW Defamation Act 2005 No 77 anonymous or Nom de Plume comments will not be available until an alternate system of author verification can be investigated and hopefully installed.

Those who provide their REAL NAME (first name AND Surname) and a verifiable email address (it won't be published) are invited to comment below. (yes it is a pain but please comply - it would be a  shame to see your comment deleted)

Those contributors KNOWN to us and verified may continue to use their First Name for ease. The primary need for all of this is due to traceability should a legal action arise.

If you need anonymity email us via our normal or encrypted email accounts


Please note that if you are looking for a previous comment that is no longer visible please contact us.