Phillips---Banner.png

The Great Summer Show – Big M Circus in Batemans Bay Dec 21st til Jan 13th


The Great Summer Show – Big M Circus

Mackay Park, Batemans Bay Fri 21st Dec 2018 til Sun 13th Jan 2019 Tickets: $38 Adults, $28 Child, Free under 2 years.


Big M Circus Delivers the Ultimate Entertainment Extravaganza for the summer 2018! Join Us for a Jaw-Dropping Circus Spectacular! The Great Summer Show is a Fantastic Voyage of Nonstop Action and Adventure Guaranteed to Thrill the Whole Family! Trapeze artists, Jugglers, Clowns, Death-Defying Acrobats, Comedians and much much more! Discover a world of pure circus magic and wonderment under the Big Top, where memories are made and cherished for a lifetime! The Big Top is located at Mackay Park from the 21st December 2018 to the 13th January 2019. Show times are as follows;

  • Fri 21 Dec – 7pm

  • Sat 22 Dec – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sun 23 Dec – 11am & 4pm

  • Wed 26 Dec – 7pm

  • Thu 27 Dec – 7pm

  • Fri 28 Dec – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sat 29 Dec – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sun 30 Dec – 11am & 4pm

  • Wed 2 Jan – 7pm

  • Thu 3 Jan – 7pm

  • Fri 4 Jan – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sat 5 Jan – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sun 6 Jan – 11am & 4pm

  • Wed 9 Jan – 7pm

  • Thu 10 Jan – 7pm

  • Fri 11 Jan – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sat 12 Jan – 4pm & 7pm

  • Sun 13 Jan – 11am & 4pm

Bookings are made online HERE, by phone or on site 1 hour before the start of the show.


#whatson #BatemansBay #Weekly #latest

COMMENTS : You can use a pen name or better yet use your real name, you must provide a valid email address (that does not get published) and your comment will be moderated prior to approval (or rejection if that is the determination of the moderator). Refer to our Terms and Conditions if you have any questions) 

Please note that from time to time comments are archived. If you are looking for a previous comment no longer visible please contact us. Last Archived 7th July 2019