top of page
Screenshot 2023-06-13 180949.png
  • Writer's pictureThe Beagle

NSW Ministers announced

NEW SOUTH WALES CABINET LIST OF MINISTERS The Honourable Gladys Berejiklian MP Premier New South Wales has announced her new Cabinet The Honourable (John) Giovanni Domenic Barilaro MP Deputy Premier, Minister for Regional New South Wales, Minister for Skills, and Minister for Small Business The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP Treasurer, and Minister for Industrial Relations The Honourable Niall Mark Blair MLC Minister for Primary Industries, Minister for Regional Water, and Minister for Trade and Industry The Honourable Donald Thomas Harwin MLC Minister for Resources, Minister for Energy and Utilities, Minister for the Arts, and Vice-President of the Executive Council The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP Minister for Planning, Minister for Housing, and Special Minister of State The Honourable Andrew James Constance MP Minister for Transport and Infrastructure The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP Minister for Health, and Minister for Medical Research The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP Minister for Education The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP Attorney General The Honourable Troy Wayne Grant MP Minister for Police, and Minister for Emergency Services The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP Minister for Finance, Services and Property The Honourable Prudence Jane Goward MP Minister for Family and Community Services, Minister for Social Housing, and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP Minister for Lands and Forestry, and Minister for Racing The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP Minister for Counter Terrorism, Minister for Corrections, and Minister for Veterans Affairs The Honourable Gabrielle Cecilia Upton MP Minister for the Environment, Minister for Local Government, and Minister for Heritage The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP Minister for Western Sydney, Minister for WestConnex, and Minister for Sport The Honourable Melinda Jane Pavey MP Minister for Roads, Maritime and Freight The Honourable Matthew John Kean MP Minister for Innovation and Better Regulation The Honourable Adam John Marshall MP Minister for Tourism and Major Events, and Assistant Minister for Skills The Honourable Tanya Davies MP Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Women, and Minister for Ageing The Honourable Sarah Mitchell MLC Minister for Early Childhood Education, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, and Assistant Minister for Education The Honourable Raymond Craig Williams MP Minister for Multiculturalism, and Minister for Disability Services PARLIAMENTARY OFFICE HOLDERS* The Honourable John Ajaka MLC President of the Legislative Council (elect) The Honourable Shelley Elizabeth Hancock MP Speaker of the Legislative Assembly The Honourable Trevor John Khan MLC Deputy President and Chair of Committees The Honourable Thomas George MP Deputy Speaker Mr Andrew Raymond Gordon Fraser MP Assistant Speaker The Honourable Donald Thomas Harwin MLC Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP Leader of the House The Honourable Niall Mark Blair MLC Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council Mr Christopher Stewart Patterson MP Government Whip The Honourable Natasha Maclaren-Jones MLC Government Whip in the Legislative Council *Parliamentary office holders are not members of the NSW Cabinet, unless they are also Ministers.

Above: The Honourable Gladys Berejiklian MP Premier New South Wales

NOTE: Comments were TRIALED - in the end it failed as humans will be humans and it turned into a pile of merde; only contributed to by just a handful who did little to add to the conversation of the issue at hand. Anyone who would like to contribute an opinion are encouraged to send in a Letter to the Editor where it might be considered for publication

bottom of page