AD (1).png

Tuross Head Ladies Golf

Almost 50 ladies from Clubs as far away as Cooma participated in Tuross Head Ladies Golf Open Day.

The Tuross Head Ladies Golf Open Champion for 2021 is Leonie Snodgrass with 91 strokes.

One of the Tuross ladies teams took out the honours of winning the Challenge Bowl - Leonie Snodgrass, Dorothy Madden, Shirley Quinlan and Chris Birks.

Division Stroke winners were:

Division 1: Dee Meek (Moruya) - 93 strokes

Division 2: Dorothy Madden (Tuross) - 105 strokes

Division 3: Shirley Quinlan (Tuross) - 114 strokes

Jeanette Miller was the winner of the Ruth Walsh Closed Perpetual Trophy for the lowest handicap on the day. net 75

Leonie Snodgrass, Shirley Quinlan and Dorothy Madden. Missing Chris Birks

Dee Meek Division 1 Stroke winner