AD (1).png

Missed the Council meeting of Feb 22nd, here is the Mayor's wrap-up

Mathew Hatcher Council Meeting wrap up 22nd Feb 2202 Editors Note: Parachutes is the debut studio album by the British rock band Coldplay. It was released on 10 July 2000 by Parlophone in the United Kingdom. Track listings are: "Don't Panic", "Shiver", "Spies", "Sparks", "Yellow", "Trouble", "Parachutes", "High Speed", "We Never Change", "Everything's Not Lost" and a hidden song "Life Is for Living" Coldplay - Don't Panic (Official Video)