top of page
Screenshot 2023-06-13 180949.png
  • Writer's pictureThe Beagle

Gilmore Ballot Paper order declared

The order on the ballot paper for Gilmore is (top to bottom): Liberal Candidate Constance Independent Nina Digiglio Greens McCallum

United Australia Party Maloney One Nation's Eid

Liberal Democrat Fadani

Labor Phillips.


NOTE: Comments were TRIALED - in the end it failed as humans will be humans and it turned into a pile of merde; only contributed to by just a handful who did little to add to the conversation of the issue at hand. Anyone who would like to contribute an opinion are encouraged to send in a Letter to the Editor where it might be considered for publication

bottom of page