Eden Monaro Meet the candidates

A public forum on April 27th 2022, hosted by the Far South Coast Community and United Unions at Club Sapphire Merimbula introduced six of the ten candidates contesting Eden Monaro.

Attending were: Kristy McBain (Labor) James Holgate (Sustainable Australia Party) Toni McLennan (Informed Medical Options Party) Darren Garnon (United Australia Party) Greg Butler (Democrats) Andrew Thaler (Independent) Maxwell Holmes (Liberal-Democrats) on phone.

Absent were: Jerry Nockles (Liberal) Vivian Harris (Greens) Boyd Shannon (One Nation) The two hour forum was live streamed to Facebook by Bega District News

VIDEO: From left: Andrew Thaler, Toni McLennan, Kristy McBain, James Holgate, Darren Garnon, Greg Butler