Bega Ballot Paper Draw announced

The Legislative Assembly and Legislative Council ballot paper draw was conducted in Bega this morning at 10am by the NSW Election Commission's election manager for Bega Susan Flannery The official draw for billing on NSW State General Election 2019 Bega ballot paper for Saturday, 23 March 2019 has been announced with top billing going to Andrew Constance

Above: Draw Status: Drawn on 07/03/2019 source On Monday, 11 March the Early voting period opens at 8am along with iVote voting opening at 8am. Postal vote ballot papers will also be available For all you need to know visit:

Bega Parliamentary Representation

2003 – Present Andrew James CONSTANCE Liberal Party 1988 – 2003 Russell Harold Lester SMITH Liberal Party 1988 – 1991David John BERRY Liberal Party

#latest #Paper #Community #Weekly

COMMENTS : You can use a pen name or better yet use your real name, you must provide a valid email address (that does not get published) and your comment will be moderated prior to approval (or rejection if that is the determination of the moderator). Refer to our Terms and Conditions if you have any questions) 

Please note that from time to time comments are archived. If you are looking for a previous comment no longer visible please contact us. Last Archived 7th July 2019