spreads (7).gif

Broulee Runners Wed 16th Jan 2019

A very hot afternoon greeted the 75 Broulee runners for this weeks run. We welcomed back Louise Cox who has returned from Lancashire, England to her second home in Mossy Point and Josh Connaughton who has come home from Jasper, Canada for a short trip to visit family before heading back to Canada.

Congratulations to Mitchell Beby who completed his 100th run, this is quite an accomplishment as he is only 9 years old.

It was wonderful to see the whole of the Johnsen family running together for the first time at Broulee runners.

See you all next week at 5pm.

2 Kilometres Thomas Menzies Stegbauer 7.33 Mollie Kennedy 8.41 Eli Sleeman 8.43 Matt Johnsen 9.10 Harry Leach 9.14 Ruby Johnsen 10.19 Stella Lloyd-Jones 10.34 Zara Menzie Stegbauer 10.34 James Dickinson 10.44 Bruce Dickinson 10.44 Jonathon Antoniak 10.57 Jill Brown 11.30 Amber Domeny 11.49 Erynn Carter 12.11 Erin Domeny 12.16 Mitchell Beby 13.32 Jennifer Carter 13.39 Beau Theodore 13.43 Grace Johnsen 14.45 Zara Hungerford 14.59 Cameron Hewitson 15.01 Lachlan Cole 17.32 Alice Cole17.32 Peter Johnsen 18.16 Richard Fisher 19.07 Liza Lloyd-Jones 20.39 Tracey Menzie Stegbauer 20.39 Ross Hayward 20.40 Robyn Domeny 21.32 Roz Hayward 21.33 Anne Brown 21.33 Ashlee Beby 23.53 Michelle Beby 24.01

3.5 Kilometres

Anthony Miles 14.43 Lachlan Brown 15.58 Kai Sleeman 18.01 Sandra Lunn 20.39 Stephanie Lunn 20.40 Sam Brown-21.51 Sarah Leach 22.10 Julianne Domeny 22.17 Annie Johnsen 23.11 Elise Brown 27.38 Bonnie Lloyd-Jones 27.40 Joe Brown 29.56 Monty Lloyd-Jones 29.57 Morgan Pettit 33.22 Susan Pettit 36.20 Julie De-Ernsted 36.26

5 Kilometres Daniel Beby 18.08 Dan Lloyd-Jones 18.41 Matt Edenborough 19.33 Anthony Sleeman 20.32 Andrew Oberg 21.17 Josh Connaughton 21.58 Tony Mahar 22.42 Matias Jensen 22.59 Greg Leach 23.03 Louise Cox 23.30 Angus Murphy 24.01 Dave Connaughton 24.59 Andrew McPherson 25.13 Garran Carnell 25.17 Gary Ashton 25.44 Gavin Grant 25.54 Charlie Mahar 26.45 Jason Domeny26.48 Frank Jensen 27.14 Yma Carnell 28.16 Deb Connaughton 28.17 Jane Sleeman-29.01 Will Brown 30.04 Ross Wilson 32.14 Angela Rezo-Jensen 34.50 Robert Ryan 36.22

#Sports #Paper #Broulee

COMMENTS : Due to the risks associated with comments from unidentified contributors that expose The Beagle to possible legal actions under the NSW Defamation Act 2005 No 77 anonymous or Nom de Plume comments will not be available until an alternate system of author verification can be investigated and hopefully installed.

Those who provide their REAL NAME (first name AND Surname) and a verifiable email address (it won't be published) are invited to comment below. (yes it is a pain but please comply - it would be a  shame to see your comment deleted)

Those contributors KNOWN to us and verified may continue to use their First Name for ease. The primary need for all of this is due to traceability should a legal action arise.

If you need anonymity email us via our normal or encrypted email accounts

Please note that if you are looking for a previous comment that is no longer visible please contact us.