spreads (15).gif

Broulee Runners Wed July 4th 2018

Balmy conditions greeted the 81 starters in this evening Broulee run//walk. We welcomed Ben O’Connell, Georgia Watson, Amelia Tomson and Lisa Newans to their first run with the group.

In the 2 kilometres personal best times were recorded by Nathan Costin, Madeline O’Connell, Declan McPherson and Ryder McIntrye.

In the 5 kilometres Mary Castrisios reduced her time by 27 seconds in only her 4th run over this distance.

Julie De Ernsted was awarded her 30-run shirt this evening. Julie first run with the group was back on the 8 February 2017 and since that time she has improved her 5-kilometre time by more than 4 minutes

Above: Julie De Ernsted with her 30-run shirt



2 Kilometres

Nathan Costin 7.55

Connor McDermott 8.16

Sunni West 8.21

Cooper Lasscock 8.55

Daniel Greenway 9.16

David West 9.17

James Greenway 9.40

Madeline O’Connell 10.15

Andrew Greenway 10.23

Declan McPherson 11.01

Amber Domeny 11.11

Mia Lasscock 11.17

Victoria McDermott 11.18

Kye O’Connell 11.19

Ben O’Connell 11.20

Zahlia Kelly 11.47

Harper Lasscock 12.17

Laila Pratt 13.40

Georgia Watson 13.21

Jasmine Newans 14.17

Chloe Dunn 14.18

Cathy Kelly 14.31

Charley Proksch 15.15

Christian Proksch 15.16

Ryder McIntyre 15.21

Max Richards 15.45

Lisa Newans 15.46

Daisy West 17.22

Nerrida Louttit 18.33

Amelia Tomson 18.34

Natalie Greenway 19.11

Cathy West 19.12

Annie Johnsen 21.09

Ebony Berry 21.33

Lorraine Jackson 21.36

Jacqui Berry 21.38

Julia McDermott 22.29

Bailey McDermott 22.37

Victoria Fleming 22.39

Liz Pirro 23.51

Jo Pirro 23.53

Leo Proksch 26.18

Jo Pollock 26.19

Nina McPherson 26.51

Michelle McPherson 26.52

3.5 Kilometres

Hayden Louttit 17 11

Iona Kelly 17.24

Dylan Holmes 18.23

Keiran Louttit 21.53

Erin Domeny 23.43

Robyn Kennedy 25.44

Sean Costin 26.15

Nancy Costin 26.33

Kathryn Jeffery 28.10

Richard Fisher 29.08

Hannah Stephens 29.20

Leora Kelly 29.21

5 Kilometres

Daniel Beby 18.34

Matthew Edenborough 18.53

Matt Johnsen 19.32

Rhys Flood 19.35

Harrison Gilligan 20.10

Jo Flood 21.54

Mat Lambert 22.24

Andrew McPherson 24.26

Vaughn Gilligan 24.41

Gary Ashton 24.54

Anthony Miles 25.02

Sarah O’Connell 25.25

Morgan Pettit 26.51

Mary Anderson 27.06

Prue Bartlett 27.08

Steve Phipps 27.42

Kylie Young 28.52

Julie De Ernsted 28.53

Mary Castrisios 29.08

Tim Devane 29.10

Tracey Denning 30.28

Julianne Domeny 32.47

Mike Kennedy 35.24

Kim Young 41.13

81 Starters

#Broulee #Community #Sports #Paper

COMMENTS : Due to the risks associated with comments from unidentified contributors that expose The Beagle to possible legal actions under the NSW Defamation Act 2005 No 77 anonymous or Nom de Plume comments will not be available until an alternate system of author verification can be investigated and hopefully installed.

Those who provide their REAL NAME (first name AND Surname) and a verifiable email address (it won't be published) are invited to comment below. (yes it is a pain but please comply - it would be a  shame to see your comment deleted)

Those contributors KNOWN to us and verified may continue to use their First Name for ease. The primary need for all of this is due to traceability should a legal action arise.

If you need anonymity email us via our normal or encrypted email accounts

Please note that if you are looking for a previous comment that is no longer visible please contact us.