spreads (21).gif

Broulee Runners Wed 17th Jan 2018

After the winds and cold of the past week this evening’s conditions were ideal for the Broulee run/walk. We had 77 starters and lots of visitors from all parts of the country even a visitor from America. We welcomed the following to their first run with the group: Isabelle and Alice O’Brien, Yma Carnall, Elisa Wirkala, Claire Blair, Clare Smith, Alan Andrews, Fairlie Hawke, Fiona Fraser and the O’Leary clan of Patrick, Dooly and Bonnie.

In the 2 kilometres personal best times were recorded by Molly Kennedy, Daniel Mawbey, Hamish Henry, Daisy West, Milla Henry, Ziggy Henry, Caroline Ramsay and Julien Dunne. In the 3.5 kilometres the improvers were Xavier O’Brien and Jo gold. In the 5 kilometres the improvers were Anthony Miles, Heidi Mawbey, Angie Gannon and Kathryn Jeffrey.

The star of the evening was Lisa Robbins who received her 30-run shirt

Above: Lisa Robbins with her 30-run shirt.



2 Kilometres

Molly Kennedy 8.04

Daniel Mawbey 8.08

Hamish Henry 8.09

Sunni West 9.05

Mitchell Beby 9.24

Cathy West 9.25

Yma Carnall 10.25

Daisey West 11.04

David West 11.05

Milla Henry 11.56

Noel Mawbey 12.02

Abigil Mawbey 12.36

Ziggy Henry 13.10

Caroline Ramsay 13.11

Amryn Carnall 14.52

Garran Carnall 14.55

David McCann 15.42

Isabelle O’Brien 16.39

Alice O’Brien 16.40

Julien Dunne 16.45

Sabriana Mallard 16.46

Bruce Woodland 17.29

Victoria Fleming 17.55

Martin Shanahan 18.00

Leo Proksch 19.41

Christian Proksch 19.47

Trish Eccles 20.58

Charley Proksch 21.22

Jo Pollock 21.25

3.5 Kilometres

Riley Beby 17.40

Daniel Beby 17.42

Xavier O’Brien 19.35

Matt O’Brien 19.36

Nina Thorne 20.26

Emma Kennedy 20.56

Jill Brown 21.18

Lisa Dixon 21.23

Samson Kennedy 22.04

Elisa Wirkala 22.08

Claire Blair 22.18

Jo Gold 23.42

Kim Young 24.44

Clare Smith 24.56

Pamela Gannon 28.46

Millie Shanahan 29.17

Jillian Edwards 29.18

Bart Gannon 35.01

Robyn Kennedy 26.26

5 Kilometres

Dan Lloyd-Jones 18.43

Jamie Hawke 20.56

Andrew McPherson 21.30

Geoff Hawke 21.41

Anthony Miles 21.54

Katie Slater 22.05

Lauren Evans 23.27

Morgan Pettit 23.52

Alan Andrews 24.00

Dave Connaughton 24.52

Aaron Flood 25.14

Greg Flood 25.25

Patrick O’Leary 25.56

Paige Connaughton 25.59

Brad Henry 26.01

Steve Phipps 26.51

Fairlie Hawke 28.09

James Gold 28.10

Deb Connaughton 28.31

Heidi Mawbey 28.58

Julie De Ernsted 30.41

Tracey Denning 30.43

Dooly O’Leary 30.52

Fiona Fraser 31.03

Angie Gannon 31.49

Robert Ryan 33.20

Lisa Robbins 35.27

Bonnie O’Leary 39.09

Kathryn Jeffery 42.02

77 Starters

#Sports #Broulee

COMMENTS : Due to the risks associated with comments from unidentified contributors that expose The Beagle to possible legal actions under the NSW Defamation Act 2005 No 77 anonymous or Nom de Plume comments will not be available unless the author is known to the editor by way of a verified email address or by association.

Others who provide their REAL NAME (first name AND Surname) and a verifiable email address (it won't be published) are invited to comment below. (yes it is a pain but please comply - it would be a  shame to see your comment deleted)

Those contributors KNOWN to us and verified may continue to use their First Name or Nom de plume for ease. The primary need for all of this is due to traceability should a legal action arise.

If you need anonymity email us via our normal or encrypted email accounts

Please note that if you are looking for a previous comment that is no longer visible please contact us.