spreads (3).gif


Excellent running conditions attracted 70 starters in the first run in May. There were 14 personal best times and 6 new starters. Personal best times were recorded by Simone Elliott, Milla Henry, Christian Proksch, Tessa Muskett, Sunni West, Julian Antoniak, Julianne Domeny, Andrew Oberg, Morgan Pettit, Riley Beby, Julie De Ernsted, Tracey Denning, Kim Young and Lisa Robbins. We welcomed Mia Lasscock, Ryder and James McIntyre, Peter Lenehan, Anthony and Immy Griffiths and Melissa Oberg. Damia O’Loughlin recorded her 30th run this evening. All runners are encouraged to turn up to the first birthday of the Batemans Bay park run on this Saturday 6 May, starting at the Marina at 8am. Congratulations for those who participated in the Bay triathlon on the 30th of April (pictured below).

Above: the Broulee runners who participated in the Bay Triathlon on 30 April.

See you all next Wednesday! 2 Kilometres Cathy West 8.58 Georgia Norman 9.43 Bruce Dickinson 10.13 Alex Young 10.17 Jasmine Newans 10.20 Simone Elliott 10.24 Amber Domeny 10.59 Mitchell Beby 11.13 Jonathon Antoniak 11.14 Erin Domeny 11.26 Ben Turner-Collins 11.31 Mia Lasscock 11.33 Lara Elliott 11.36 Daisey West 11.39 David West 11.49 Amy Whyte 11.54 Milla Henry 12.02 Patrick Wade 14.35 David McCann 14.45 Taryn Elliott 15.43 Ziggy Henry 16.33 Caroline Ramsay 16.33 Makayla Wade 17.42 Rachael Wade 17.48 Victoria Fleming 18.18 Roz Hayward 18.18 Ross Hayward 18.18 Ryder McIntyre 20.43 James McIntyre 20.43 Charley Proksch 20.54 Christian Proksch 20.55 Leo Proksch 23.38 Jo Pollock 23.38 Mollie Johnson 25.00 Nellie Johnson 25.00 Anna Johnson 25.05 Richard Johnson 25.06 Hugo Mitchell 28.13 Julien Dunne 28.14 Michelle Mitchell 28.14 Sabrina Mallard 28.15 3.5 Kilometres Gary Ashton 15.50 Shayne Hargraves 16.33 Elijah Turner-Collins 17.44 Tessa Muskett 17.56 Peter Lenehan 18.11 Sunni West 18.24 Scott Elliott 18.43 Kyle Young 18.57 Julian Antoniak 18.58 Damia O’Loughlin 20.48 Keira Lenehan 20.52 Julianne Domeny 21.06 Dylan Holmes 25.00 Cara Young 25.37 Anthony Griffiths 26.38 Immy Griffiths 26.38 Melissa Oberg 32.43 5 Kilometres Daniel Beby 17.45 Andrew Oberg 20.57 Dylan Van Der Meulen 22.05 Aaron Flood 23.10 Greg Flood 24.57 Morgan Pettit 25.04 Riley Beby 26.10 Julie De Ernsted 28.13 John Hicks 29.33 Tracey Denning 31.23 Kim Young 32.33 Lesa Robbins 34.05 70 starters

#Sports #Broulee #Tomakin #Community

COMMENTS : Due to the risks associated with comments from unidentified contributors that expose The Beagle to possible legal actions under the NSW Defamation Act 2005 No 77 anonymous or Nom de Plume comments will not be available unless the author is known to the editor by way of a verified email address or by association.

Others who provide their REAL NAME (first name AND Surname) and a verifiable email address (it won't be published) are invited to comment below. (yes it is a pain but please comply - it would be a  shame to see your comment deleted)

Those contributors KNOWN to us and verified may continue to use their First Name or Nom de plume for ease. The primary need for all of this is due to traceability should a legal action arise.

If you need anonymity email us via our normal or encrypted email accounts

Please note that if you are looking for a previous comment that is no longer visible please contact us.