spreads (20).gif

The Easter Broulee Run attracted 81 starters.

Personal best times at in the Easter Broulee Run were recorded by James Dickinson, Mollie Kennedy, Jundamurra Smith, K A Whyte, Julianne and Erin Domeny, Michelle Mitchell, Ziggy Henry, Tricia Burse.

We had visitors from England, Melbourne, Sydney and Canberra.

Nev Madden and Anthony Kennedy, who participated with distinction in the Canberra Marathon last Sunday, backed up in this evening’s run.

There was a special visit by the Easter Bunny, who left eggs for the young runners.

Hugo Mitchell was awarded his thirty-run shirt, he joins his sister Poppy and mother Michelle with this distinction.

Above: Hugo (Now a 30 run man) with dad Luke, mother Michelle and sister Poppy.

BROULEE RUNNERS RESULTS WEDNESDAY 12 APRIL 2017 2 Kilometres James Dickinson 7.26 Riley Beby 7.42 Hayden Humphery 8.12 Mollie Kennedy 8.29 Curtis Wilkinson 8.50 Jundamurra Smith 8.57 Samson Kennedy 9.01 Anthony Kennedy 9.01 Oliver Wilkinson 9.05 Callum Elliott 9.28 Tayah Hancock 9.33 Jaleesa Smith 9.40 Emma Kennedy 10.05 Bruce Dickinson 10.05 KA Whyte 10.34 Nakiah Smith 10.34 Ray Smith 10.51 Jill Brown 11.13 Amber Domeny 11.15 Julianne Domeny 11.17 Lara Elliott 11.18 Katie McDonald 11.21 Greg McDonald 11.22 Simone Elliott 11.25 Edward Wilkinson 11.55 Cale Wilkinson 11.57 Poppy Mitchell 12.10 Michelle Mitchell 12.11 Erin Domeny 12.39 Patrick Wade 12.40 Nicole Smith 13.16 Mitchell Beby 13.23 Makayla Wade 14.23 Milla Henry 14.45 Ziggy Henry 14.45 Emily Dickinson 15.18 Margaret Dickinson 15.35 Amelia Wilkinson 15.57 Tricia Burse 15.58 Pauline Hicks 16.05 Amenda Flynn 16.06 Gemma Humphrey 17.27 Tarryn Elliott 17.28 Scott Elliott 17.34 Cathryn Jeffery 19.30 Audrey Knobel 20.38 Anthony Knobel 20.39 Hugo Mitchell 21.21 Luke Mitchell 21.22 Julien Dunne 21.36 Sabrina Mallard 21.37 Nick Dunne 21.38 Ashley Beby 27.56 Michelle Beby 27.57 Anna Johnson 28.47 Nellie Johnson 28.48 Mollie Johnson 30.49 Richard Johnson 30.50 3.5 Kilometres Regina Knobel 19.45 Damia O’Loughlin 20.07 Hayden Buxton 21.20 Lian Midson 23.01 Mike Kennedy 33.24 Richard Fisher 27.24 Robyn Kennedy 29.54 5 Kilometres Daniel Beby 17.40 Byron Grant 23.11 Simon Wall 23.12 Rowen Grant 23.23 Myles Grant 23.39 Dave Connaughton 24.00 Greg Flood 25.21 Gavin Grant 25.46 Robyn Smith 26.03 Scott Carter 26.04 Deb Connaughton 27.19 Paige Connaughton 27.26 Nev Madden 28.28 Emma Robbins 28.35 John Hicks 29.36 Lisa Robbins 36.17 81 starters

#Sports #Broulee #Community

COMMENTS : Due to the risks associated with comments from unidentified contributors that expose The Beagle to possible legal actions under the NSW Defamation Act 2005 No 77 anonymous or Nom de Plume comments will not be available unless the author is known to the editor by way of a verified email address or by association.

Others who provide their REAL NAME (first name AND Surname) and a verifiable email address (it won't be published) are invited to comment below. (yes it is a pain but please comply - it would be a  shame to see your comment deleted)

Those contributors KNOWN to us and verified may continue to use their First Name or Nom de plume for ease. The primary need for all of this is due to traceability should a legal action arise.

If you need anonymity email us via our normal or encrypted email accounts

Please note that if you are looking for a previous comment that is no longer visible please contact us.