spreads (21).gif

Broulee Runners report Mar 8th

This weeks keen turnout of 63 participants witnessed Ross Hayward of Broulee celebrate his 200th run

Fortunately, with a break in the weather of the last week or so we had an impressive 13 personal bests achieved on the night.

Congratulations to Ziggy Clare, Vivianne Wallace, Ethan Shannon, Marty Shannon, Daniel Wallace, Kim Farlie, Luke Mitchell, Keith Wallace,Tess Klower, Ben Turner, Louise Cox, Lisa Robbins and Tracey Denning.

Welcom to Jules McCarthy, Brendan Wilson, Roland Seelig, Suzanne Klower and Joey Wilson, who will hopefully be back for more next week.

If you would like to join the Broulee Runners they meet anchor at Mossy Point from 5pm on a Wednesday evening for a 2, 3.5 or 5km run.

Above: Ross with his grandchildren Monty, Stella and Bella.


Ziggy Clare 7.04

Zed Clare 7.45

Riley Beby 7.56

Jules McCarthy 8.19

Brendan Wilson 8.21

Brendan Wallace 8.27

Monty Lloyd-Jones 9.28

Oliver Dyason 9.28

Vivianne Wallace 9.39

Rafael Dyason 9.54

Ethan Shannon 9.55

Bruce Dickson 10.02

Marty Shannon 10.31

Mitchell Beby 11.14

Daniel Wallace 11.53

Kim Farlie 11.54

Poppy Mitchell 12.30

Luke Mitchell 12.31

Erin Domeny 12.45

Keith Wallace 13.27

Richard Fisher 14.42

Audrey Knobel 14.46

Anthony Knobel 14.46

Roland Seelig 14.46

David McCann 15.08

Clarissa Morgan 15.15

Steve Morgan 15.16

Chris Wade 15.31

Makayla Wade 15.41

Patrick Wade 15.44

Declan McPherson 16.22

Bonnie Lloyd-Jones 16.40

Liza Lloyd-Jones 16.41

Stella Lloyd-Jones 18.15

Roz Hayward 18.16

Nina McPherson 21.32

Andrew McPherson 21.32

Charley Proksch 22.30

Jo Pollock 22.31

Hugo Mitchell 22.38

Michelle Mitchell 22.39

Leo Proksch 22.45

Christian Proksch 22.46

Ashley Beby 26.48

Michelle Beby 26.50


Ross Hayward 18.21

Regina Knobel 19.16

Tess Klower 20.05

Suzanne Klower 20.15

Elijah Turner-Collins 21.33

Julianne Domeny 23.06

Joey Wilson 23.45

Ben Turner 23.49

Dylan Holmes 24.33


Daniel Beby 17.17

Dan Lloyd-Jones 19.21

Scott Carver 20.25

David Connaughton 23.54

Adrian Connor 23.55

Louise Cox 25.56

Debbie Connaughton 27.47

Tracey Denning 32.15

Lisa Robbins 35.45

63 Participants

#Sports #Broulee #Tomakin

COMMENTS : Due to the risks associated with comments from unidentified contributors that expose The Beagle to possible legal actions under the NSW Defamation Act 2005 No 77 anonymous or Nom de Plume comments will not be available unless the author is known to the editor by way of a verified email address or by association.

Others who provide their REAL NAME (first name AND Surname) and a verifiable email address (it won't be published) are invited to comment below. (yes it is a pain but please comply - it would be a  shame to see your comment deleted)

Those contributors KNOWN to us and verified may continue to use their First Name or Nom de plume for ease. The primary need for all of this is due to traceability should a legal action arise.

If you need anonymity email us via our normal or encrypted email accounts

Please note that if you are looking for a previous comment that is no longer visible please contact us.