fiona.png
spreads (14).gif

Tuross Head Golf March 2017 program



Above: Coila Lake as viewed from the practice tee.

MEN’S GOLF

Saturday March 4 Monthly Medal

Saturday March 11 Single Stableford/Scoty

Sunday March 12 Pennants at Catalina

Saturday March 18 Single Stableford 6X6X6

Sunday March 19 Pennant Semi Finals

Saturday March 25 Single stableford 6X6X6

Sunday March 26 Pennant Finals

THURSDAY COMPETITION

Play 18 holes each Thursday in a stableford competition. Open to both men and ladies.

Competition fee $12. Entry forms at the club.


LADIES GOLF

Tuesday March 7 Foursomes Championship R2

Tuesday March 14 Stableford

Tuesday March 21 Medal R1 Stroke & Putt

Tuesday March 28 Stableford

March 29/30/31 FSC &TGA Tournament at the

Bermagui Country Club

Entry via Golf Magic at the club

MEN AND LADIES VETERANS GOLF

Wednesday March 1 S/S Team Coloured Ball

Wednesday March 8 Special Par

Wednesday March 15 Stableford

Wednesday March 22 Agg. Stroke. Secret Ptns.

Wednesday March 29 Stableford EJ Round 1

9 hole shotgun start 7.45 am for 8.30 am.