2022 0415 Beagle Dispaly Banner - Emergency Services Precinct.png

2017 Eurobodalla District Showgirl announced

Last night, at a formal function the 2017 Eurobodalla District Showgirl was announced. Congratulations Katelin Donovan who was awarded the grand prize. Another big congratulations to the other two contestants, Jess Afflick and Jess Cody Mayne who narrowly missed out on getting through to the next round. The Eurobodalla District Show Society extends its appreciation to the judges, Bronte Enright, Victoria Nicholson and Daniel Allen and thank all of the guests who came to share the special event and support the society. There was also a big thank that went out to the Eurobodalla District Show Society committee who worked tirelessly to pull the evening together. A special mentioned to Gwenette, Hazel, Anne, Jane and Southlands Butchery for the creation of the meals. Source

The Eurobodalla District Shows are held at the Moruya Showground

Saturday 21st of January 2017 and Sunday 22nd of January 2017

Saturday – Gates opens at 9.00 am till 9.30 pm and Sunday – Gates opens at 9.00 am till 5.00 pm

#Community #Moruya #latest