top of page
Screenshot 2023-06-13 180949.png
  • Writer's pictureThe Beagle

NSW election 2023: Bega electorate candidate ballot draw

The order of candidates, as they will appear on ballot papers in the upcoming NSW State election on March 25th for the seat f Bega are: Debra Abbott, Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party

Greg White, Legalise Cannabis Party

Cathy Griff, Greens

Karin Geiselhart, Sustainable Australia Party

Jeffrey Hawkins, Independent

Russell Fitzpatrick, Liberal Party

Michael Holland, Labor Party

NOTE: Comments were TRIALED - in the end it failed as humans will be humans and it turned into a pile of merde; only contributed to by just a handful who did little to add to the conversation of the issue at hand. Anyone who would like to contribute an opinion are encouraged to send in a Letter to the Editor where it might be considered for publication

bottom of page